Monday, January 25, 2010

The Worst Thing About Being Pregnant...

IS... ...

Not licensed to smoke!

To me, that is the worst thing that has happened to me since pregancy. My cigs have been confiscated, and friends do not allow me to smoke. At all.

I know very well that this is all for the good of baby, but to have to suddenly quit at once is horrible. The urge comes every now and then, especially after meals! After each meal, I'll always feel as though there's something that I have not done. Gahh.

Guess I will have to bear with it for the sake of the little one.

Baby, now you know how much Mommy loves you :)

No comments:

Post a Comment